Aims & Objectives  

  Who to Contact  

  Marlow Society Groups  

  Sub Committees  


  The Constitution  

  Marlow Bridge 1957 - 1962  


  Committee Members  

Settings Go to Menu
The Marlow Society


These pages are regularly updated, please select here to view the latest version.


Committee Members

Marlow Society Executive Committee:


This Committee is responsible for the management and control of most Society activities.

Members can be proposed and elected at each AGM and the Committee can co-opt other Committee members at any time as it sees fit.


Current membership, in addition to the Society Officers listed separately, includes:


Sir Keith Stuart - President


Dr Peter Diplock - Vice President


Dr Don Grattan - Vice President


Mrs Helen Belasco


Mr Peter Bailey - Chairman Walks Group
and Transport & Traffic sub-group



Mr Keith Ray - Chairman Local History Group

Email: tmslocalhistorygroup


Mr Ray Isted - Publicity


Mrs Carole Holme - Membership Secretary


Mr Geoff Wood - Heritage and Licensing



To contact The Marlow Society:

Email: tmssecretary@

Post: The Marlow Society, 22 Rookery Court, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 3HR.


To contact The Local History Group:

Email: tmslocalhistorygroup





Copyright© The Marlow Society 2009-2017 - all rights reservedGo to Menu